ABOUT Our People

We aren't all owners. And we aren't all family. But we act like both.

  • All
  • Admin Team
  • Business Machine Service
  • Retail - Fort Erie
  • Retail - St. Catharines
  • Sales and Design
  • Warehouse and Distribution

Adam Somers-Spina

Furniture Installer

Aiden MacDonald

Furniture Installer

Alan

Service Technician

Angelo DiGiacinto

Director of Office Products
Furniture Commercial Sales

adigiacinto@beatties.com

Anthony Bilotta

Account Manager - Office & Promotional Products

abilotta@beatties.com

Anthony Wlazlak

Furniture Installer

Austin Winchester

Furniture Installer

Bob Hoxie

Director of Managed Print Division

bhoxie@beatties.com

Brad McKay

Operations Manager

bmckay@beatties.com

Brenda Hale

Accounts Payable

bhale@beatties.com

Brent Anderson

Technician

Brian Burke

Account Manager - Office Products Division

bburke@beatties.com

Brianne Bradley

Manager of People and Culture (HR)

bbradley@beatties.com

Cathy McPhee

Furniture Specialist

cmcphee@beatties.com

Cheryl Sider

Sales Associate

Chris Kubik

Business Edge Specialist

ckubik@beatties.com

Christian Palombo

Sales Associate

Colin Taylor

Account Manager - Managed Print Division

ctaylor@beatties.com

Craig

Technician

Cynthia Leach-Robarge

Sales Associate

Damian Fears

Warehouse Associate

Dan Torretto

Account Manager - Office Products Division

dtorretto@beatties.com

Dave

Technician

Dave Ives

Furniture Project Manager

dives@beatties.com

Dave Kirk

Account Manager - Managed Print Division

dkirk@beatties.com

Deborah Beauregard

Contract Furniture Co-ordinator

Dennis Burton

Delivery Driver

Diana Marshall

Furniture Specialist

dmarshall@beatties.com

Emily Cole

Warehouse Associate

Esther Gallicchio

Sales Associate

Friderika Di Maria

Furniture Design Consultant

fdimaria@beatties.com

Gabriel Cirillo

Technician

Gary Dal Bianco

Furniture Builder

Hailey

Sales Associate

Harley

Technician

Harry

Technician

Henk

Technician

Hilary Bowslaugh

Copy & Print Associate

Jacquline Jones

Furniture Associate/Supervisor

James Robinson

Furniture Installer

Jamie Sajur

Account Manager - Managed Print Division

jsajur@beatties.com

Jeff Sanders

Technical Support and Training

jsanders@beatties.com

Jennifer Moreau

Marketing Coordinator & Graphic Designer

jmoreau@beatties.com

Jessica Steeves (Fraser)

Account Manager - Office Products Division

jsteeves@beatties.com

Jodi Woodgate

Pricing & Provision Manager

jwoodgate@beatties.com

Jonathan Taylor

Receiver

Jordan Hoxie

Account Manager - Office Products Division

jhoxie@beatties.com

Josh Farrell

Sales Associate

Kane Harvey

Furniture Installer

Katelyn Perry

Sales Associate

Kathy Annett

Store Manager - Fort Erie

kannett@beatties.com

Kathy Biller

Sales Associate

Ken

Delivery Driver

Kent

Technician

Kilby Dickinson

Sales Associate

Krysten Chisulo

Furniture Design

Lauren Stepien

Sales Associate

Lauren Wellings

Furniture Project Coordinator

lwellings@beatties.com

Lisa Huisman

Furniture Specialist

lhuisman@beatties.com

Madonna Carrol

Sales Associate

Nathan

Delivery Driver

Nicole Dickson

Manager of Business Development

ndickson@beatties.com

Nicole Parent

Warehouse Associate

Pat Carscallen

Business Edge Specialist

pcarscallen@beatties.com

Pauline Coakley

Sales & Business Development Manager

pcoakley@beatties.com

Peter Anderson

Distribution Manager

panderson@beatties.com

Peter Penner

Delivery Driver

Randy

Delivery Driver

Rebecca Scott

Sales Associate

Richard Kim

Technician

Richard Winger

Delivery Driver

Rick

Technician

Rick Gronman

Managed Print Service Manager

rgronman@beatties.com

Rob Caruso

Purchasing Manager

rcaruso@beatties.com

Ron

Delivery Driver

Ryan Paice

Shipper Receiver

rpaice@beatties.com

Sandro

Technician

Sandy Bagshaw

Account Manager - Office Products Division

sbagshaw@beatties.com

Scott

Technician

Scott McMillan

Information Systems Manager

mcmillan@beatties.com

Shane MacKimmie

Warehouse & Install Manager - Burlington

Sherri Marshall

Account Manager - Managed Print Division

smarshall@beatties.com

Steve Harper

Account Manager - Managed Print Division

sharper@beatties.com

Steven Emslie

Director of Finance & Administration

msemslie@beatties.com

Susan Thompson

Furniture Specialist

sthompson@beatties.com

Terresa Harvey

Store Manager - St. Catharines

tharvey@beatties.com

Terry Marr

Account Manager - Managed Print Division

tmarr@beatties.com

Theresa Bogdanski

Account Manager - Managed Print Division

tbogdanski@beatties.com

Tim

Technician

Trevor Davies

Delivery Driver

Wayne Anderson

Account Manager - Managed Print Division

wanderson@beatties.com

Wayne Foster

Delivery Driver

Wilma Wark

Warehouse Supervisor

wwark@beatties.com